Lies / Mensonges

Publié le par miss link

Tonight I explore lies. It's been fun to write about that. Like all limits pop open, and everything can come out even the most ludicrous ideas. Funny how the piece in English feels more like dreams than lies. Are dream lies? Are lies dreams??

Last night I went to bed and started sleeping. And as I fell into deeper slumber, I felt as if I I was climbing the Everest, then falling into the depth of hell and bouncing back up to Purgatory through a spitting volano.
I met President Obama on top of the Himalaya, and we went straight for the beach. He was wearing a funny pink and purple Hawaiian shirt, and listening to Tori Amos on a small MP3 player.
The waves were huge and scary, so we ended up going to the restaurant instead. And so we flew to New York in his private jet, and met the Dalai Lama there.
We had a beautiful meditation session, and ate sushi afterward.
Then I was tired so I went back to sleep, and they just went home. When I woke up, the dishes still needed to be done...


La dernière fois que j'ai passé des vacances avec  Véronique Sanson, elle m'a avoué que si, si elle aimait quand même les femmes un peu. Alors je lui ai demandé de chanter pour moi, et elle l'a fait. Toutes les chansons que je préfère y sont passé et on a même fait quelques duos.
Alors après je suis retourné bosser dans mon grate-ciel à New York, et j'ai décidé d'acheter le bâtiment, et de faire construire une piscine sur le toit. De cette façon j'ai pu inviter mes artistes préférés en vacances, sans même quitter le bureau.
Ca m'a rappelé la dernière fois que j'étais à Dubai et que je suis allé skier sur cette piste hors sol qu'ils ont construit dans un dôme. C'était assez exceptionnel de sortir les chaussures de ski et les moumoutes quand dehors il fait 40 degrés à l'ombre.

Publié dans Ecriture

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article